Loughmore Castleiney players lead CBS Thurles to victory!

Congratulations to CBS Thurles on retaining the Dean Ryan Cup today and especially to our Loughmore Castleiney club players (pictured) Padraic Treacy, Darragh McCahey, Edward Meagher, Ed Connolly (Captain) & Michael Connolly. Well done to you all!
Dean Ryan Cup Hurling Final – Thurles CBS 1-9 De La Salle Waterford 0-7